Publication date: August 31, 2020

Paperback

ISBN: 9781800485563
RRP: £

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800485594
RRP: £ 1.99

Always and Forever

Buy Always and Forever

Share this book:

How can you find yourself, when you can’t face what you’ve lost?

Jo Woulfe and son Harry are left devastated when husband John walks out on them.
Once a high-flying Dublin PR Director, Jo is desperate to get her life back on track with the support of close family and friends.
In a bid to get out of the house, Jo joins a colourful local amateur dramatics group and gradually begins to create a new kind of life for herself, helped by sexy cyclist and artisan ice cream maker Ronan Forest.
Is she really ready to move on from her old life – and from her years of marriage to John?
And what happened three years ago that sent the couple into free-fall?
A warm, witty, compelling and emotional novel about love, family and coming to terms with your past.
Perfect for fans of Patricia Scanlon and Lucy Dillion.