Publication date: September 7, 2022

Paperback

ISBN: 9781804266144
RRP: £ 9.99

Ebook

ISBN: 9781804266076
RRP: £ 1.99

Audiobook (digital download)

ISBN: 9781804266113
RRP: £

Audiobook (CD)

ISBN: 9781804266151
RRP: £

‘A beautifully written tale of enduring love’ 

When you’re meant to be together forever, you want forever to start today.

Zoe and Ed were made for each other. After meeting at college and having a whirlwind romance, their lives travel on separate, parallel paths, but always destined to meet. When love does finally strike, Zoe and Ed are sure they will be together forever.

Then the unthinkable happens – one morning, on his way to work, Ed is knocked off his bike and dies. Zoe is left facing a lifetime of what-ifs and could-have-beens. How can she let go of all the memories they made, all the missed chances they’d had to be together…

But what if Zoe had the chance to revisit all their important days again, the chance to say all the things she never said? And what if Zoe had the chance to change Ed’s destiny…

Clare Swatman’s heart-breaking novel is an unforgettable tale of sliding doors, a life well lived, and a forever love. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Sophie Cousens and Isabelle Broom.

Praise for Clare Swatman:

‘A beautifully written tale of enduring love’ – Rowan Coleman 

‘Irresistible… A delightfully bittersweet story that will appeal to fans of One Day‘ – Sunday Mirror  

‘Wonderful’ – Sun

Before We Grow Old is an unashamedly big, life-affirming, tear-jerking love story. Beautifully told, characters Fran and Will had me from the first page, and crying buckets by the last ! Just gorgeous.’ Katy Regan

‘Through her beautiful writing, Clare Swatman delivers a powerful lesson in learning to love with your whole heart and accepting the same, no matter what life throws at you.’ Sarah Bennett

Before We Grow Old took me on an intense emotional journey, and I cried at the end (and I rarely cry when I’m reading!).’ Victoria Scott 

Social Boldwood

NOTHING FOUND!