Publication date: May 27, 2021

Paperback

ISBN: 9781801622042
RRP: £

Ebook

ISBN: 9781801621977
RRP: £ 0.99

Audiobook (digital download)

ISBN: 9781801622035
RRP: £

Audiobook (CD)

ISBN: 9781801622059
RRP: £

Your best friend. Your worst nightmare…

From the moment they met as children, Sasha knew that beautiful, wealthy, and confident Caitlin would always be her absolute best friend. Sasha would do anything to make Caitlin happy.

Even keep her darkest secrets…

The years have passed, but their friendship remains. And when Caitlin announces she’s getting married there is only one choice for the role of bridesmaid. Sasha will make sure Caitlin’s wedding is as beautiful and perfect as she is. Won’t she?

But as the big day approaches, cracks begin to appear. Because no matter what Sasha does, she never seems to make Caitlin happy.

And the secrets that once bound these two friends, now threaten to rip them apart for good… 

Pre-order the brand new psychological thriller from international bestseller Nina Manning. Perfect for fans of The Perfect Couple and His Wife’s Sister.

Praise for Nina Manning:

‘Heart-stopping, pacy and tension filled. Highly recommended.’ Claire Allan, USA Today Bestseller

‘Compelling and claustrophobic, Nina is an exciting new voice and definitely one to watch’ Phoebe Morgan, author of The Babysitter

‘Chilling and creepy. An atmospheric and addictive debut.’ Diane Jeffrey, author of The Guilty Mother

‘Totally addictive. I couldn’t put it down!’ Darren O’Sullivan, author of Closer Than You Think

‘A claustrophobic, nail-biting thriller that draws you in and doesn’t let go.’ Naomi Joy, author of The Liars

‘Clever, emotionally draining and totally gripping. I absolutely loved this book!’ D E White, author of The Forgotten Child

Social Boldwood

NOTHING FOUND!