Publication date: May 27, 2021

Paperback

ISBN: 9781801622004
RRP: £ 21.99

Ebook

ISBN: 9781801621977
RRP: £ 0.99

Audiobook (digital download)

ISBN: 9781801622035
RRP: £ 16.99

Audiobook (CD)

ISBN: 9781801622059
RRP: £

A dark and unsettling psychological thriller about toxic friendship, misplaced loyalty and secrets from the past finally being revealed. A gripping new story from international bestseller Nina Manning.

Your best friend or your worst nightmare…?

From the moment they met as children, Sasha knew that beautiful, wealthy, and confident Caitlin would always be her absolute best friend. Sasha would do anything to make Caitlin happy.

Even keep her darkest secrets…

The years have passed, but their friendship remains. And when Caitlin announces she’s getting married there is only one choice for the role of bridesmaid. Sasha will make sure Caitlin’s wedding is as beautiful and perfect as she is. Won’t she?

But as the big day approaches, cracks begin to appear. Because no matter what Sasha does, she never seems to make Caitlin happy.

And the secrets that once bound these two friends, now threaten to rip them apart for good…

Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Lisa Gardner and Freida McFadden.

What everyone’s saying about The Bridesmaid:

‘Mind blowing It’s a must read’ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

A wickedly twisted bookAmazing from start to finish⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

‘LOVED this thriller! Nina Manning has most definitely earned a spot on my top list of authors’ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

‘A stunningly clever psychological thriller… 5 stars!‘ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

‘I seriously did not want this book to end… I LOVED IT‘ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  

‘I was practically clenching my jaw and holding my breath from start to finishI read the novel in one sitting, ignoring everything else’ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

‘A page-turning pulse stopping mystery… I absolutely loved it! and couldn’t wait to find out what happened’ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Praise for Nina Manning:

‘Heart-stopping, pacy and tension filled. Highly recommended.’ Claire Allan, USA Today Bestseller

‘Compelling and claustrophobic, Nina is an exciting new voice and definitely one to watch’ Phoebe Morgan, author of The Babysitter

‘Chilling and creepy. An atmospheric and addictive debut.’ Diane Jeffrey, author of The Guilty Mother

‘Totally addictive. I couldn’t put it down!’ Darren O’Sullivan, author of Closer Than You Think

‘A claustrophobic, nail-biting thriller that draws you in and doesn’t let go.’ Naomi Joy, author of The Liars

‘Clever, emotionally draining and totally gripping. I absolutely loved this book!’ D E White, author of The Forgotten Child

Social Boldwood

NOTHING FOUND!