Publication date: April 19, 2023

Paperback

ISBN: 9781804835111
RRP: £ 9.99

Ebook

ISBN: 9781804835043
RRP: £ 0.99

Audiobook (digital download)

ISBN: 9781804835081
RRP: £

Audiobook (CD)

ISBN: 9781804835128
RRP: £

Pre-order the gripping new psychological thriller by Amanda Rigby!

My life was perfect until she came along. Norah.

Younger, prettier and about to marry my own ex-husband, they are a walking cliché.

I hate her. I hate them both.

She’s taken everything from me – my husband, my life, my home – but I refuse to allow her to take Cassie, my beautiful daughter. That’s a step too far.

Now I’ve discovered that Norah plans to have a baby of her own and that causes me no end of problems. She could destroy everything and reveal my deepest, darkest secrets.

That can never be allowed to happen.

No matter what it costs…

A brand new psychological thriller that will keep you guessing till the end! Perfect for fans of Sue Watson, Nina Manning, Shalini Boland

Social Boldwood

NOTHING FOUND!