Publication date: March 16, 2023

Paperback

ISBN: 9781802805710
RRP: £ 8.99

Ebook

ISBN: 9781802805734
RRP: £ 1.99

Audiobook (digital download)

ISBN: 9781802805697
RRP: £ 16.99

Audiobook (CD)

ISBN: 9781802805659
RRP: £

Finding Love at Roseford Blooms

Share this book:

Escape to the beautiful, idyllic English countryside with Fay Keenan. 

After a rough year, the last place Lizzie Warner wants to be is Roseford. It may be a picture-postcard country idyll, but for Lizzie it will always hold difficult memories from her past. But when the alternative to staying with her Aunt Bee, owner of Roseford Blooms, is moving back in with her controlling parents – well, the choice is easy.

Simon Treloar was born and raised to be the Lord of the Manor, but now he’s had to hand over his beloved Roseford Hall to a heritage charity, he begins to question his usefulness. Can he find a way to make his mark, or is it better to walk away from generations of history and strike out on his own?

When Lizzie and Simon meet, they recognise kindred spirits in each other. But with both questioning their futures, can one magical summer in Roseford help Lizzie and Simon move on from what is holding them back? Or is there too much history on both sides for them ever truly to be happy together?

Escape to the country with Fay Keenan’s latest warm-hearted romance, perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Cathy Bramley and Jo Bartlett.

What authors and readers say about Fay Keenan’s novels:

‘This novel has such a gorgeous setting. A lovely light read and the perfect book to pack in your suitcase and take on holiday. Recommended.’ Della Galton

 ‘A gorgeous rural romance full of warmth and charm.’ Victoria Connelly

‘Guaranteed to put a spring in your step. Feel-good, frisky and great fun with a hearty dash of romance and intrigue.’ Julie Houston

‘Moving, funny, thoughtful and romantic. Bring on the next one!’ Jenny Kane

This is a lovely and heart-warming story, that has a serious side hidden within the romance.’ Amazon reviewer

 It was a wonderful book, guaranteed to put a smile on your face.’ Amazon reviewer

‘I was so engrossed in the storyline, which is thoroughly heart-warming, that I read the entire book without stopping. I always enjoy Keenan’s books and am looking forward to the next one!’ Amazon reviewer

Social Boldwood

NOTHING FOUND!