Publication date: May 30, 2022

Paperback

ISBN: 9781800486621
RRP: £ 9.99

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800486645
RRP: £ 2.99

Audiobook (digital download)

ISBN: 9781800486614
RRP: £ 16.99

Audiobook (CD)

ISBN: 9781800486577
RRP: £

A masterclass in crime fiction’ Jane E James

The BRAND NEW thriller from bestselling author Ross Greenwood!

When DI Barton is asked to investigate a seemingly innocuous fire that kills, he believes it’s either children fooling around or a worrying racially-motivated crime.

As he delves deeper into the case, he soon realises that there is a history of similar blazes spread out over many years, all within a close area. An idea suggested by pathologist Mortis makes Barton suspect he has the arsonist’s motives wrong.

When a night worker comes forward with a tip, Barton narrows down the suspects. But with all of them acting suspiciously, he knows for sure that one or more of them must be lying. And when a huge house blaze shocks everyone, Barton fears the killer has lost all control.

Who is The Fire Killer? What will be next to burn?

DI Barton is back as Ross Greenwood continues with his bestselling series, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham and Ian Rankin.

Praise for Ross Greenwood:

Move over Rebus and Morse

Master of the psychological thriller genre Ross Greenwood once again proves his talent for creating engrossing and gritty novels that draw you right in and won’t let go until you’ve reached the shocking ending.’ Caroline Vincent at Bitsaboutbooks blog

‘Ross Greenwood doesn’t write clichés. What he has written here is a fast-paced, action-filled puzzle with believable characters that’s spiced with a lot of humour.’ author Kath Middleton

Social Boldwood

NOTHING FOUND!