Publication date: October 15, 2020

Paperback

ISBN: 9781838897802
RRP: £ 20.99

Ebook

ISBN: 9781838891510
RRP: £ 0.99

Audiobook (digital download)

ISBN: 9781838897796
RRP: £ 16.99

Audiobook (CD)

ISBN: 9781838892401
RRP: £

The House Mate

Share this book:

The perfect life? …Or the perfect lie?

When Regi moves into her new house share, she’s ready for a clean slate. A new home. A new routine. A new identity…

Desperate to escape the shadow of her past that follows her everywhere she goes, Regi finds the ideal distraction in the perfect lives of others on social media.

But as innocent scrolling turns into an unhealthy obsession, Regi will soon learn that seeking perfection comes at a price…

A gripping psychological suspense from the international bestselling author of The Daughter In Law. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, K L Slater and Jackie Kabler.

Praise for Nina Manning:

‘Heart-stopping, pacy and tension filled. Highly recommended.’ Claire Allan, USA Today Bestseller

‘Compelling and claustrophobic, Nina is an exciting new voice and definitely one to watch’ Phoebe Morgan, author of The Babysitter

‘Chilling and creepy. An atmospheric and addictive debut.’ Diane Jeffrey, author of The Guilty Mother

‘Totally addictive. I couldn’t put it down!’ Darren O’Sullivan, author of Closer Than You Think

‘A claustrophobic, nail-biting thriller that draws you in and doesn’t let go.’ Naomi Joy, author of The Liars

‘Clever, emotionally draining and totally gripping. I absolutely loved this book!’ D E White, author of The Forgotten Child