Publication date: February 23, 2022

Paperback

ISBN: 9781804150344
RRP: £ 8.99

Ebook

ISBN: 9781802809961
RRP: £ 1.99

Audiobook (digital download)

ISBN: 9781804150337
RRP: £ 16.99

Audiobook (CD)

ISBN: 9781804150306
RRP: £

The Life You Left Behind

Share this book:

A heartbreaking, life-affirming novel for fans of Mhairi McFarlane’s Last Night and Holly Miller’s The Sight of You.

Two strangers.

One missed flight.

It only takes a moment to change a life.

One year ago Casey Cassidy was happy. She had great friends, a wonderful teaching job and a busy life – until with one missed flight, everything changes.

One year later Casey knows what it means to find that once-in-a-lifetime love people dream of. But when Ben leaves, her heart is shattered.

Left facing a year of firsts without him, piecing her life back together seems impossible. But then a friend offers her a home in rural France.

In the solitude and emptiness, Casey needs to comes to terms with what’s happened and find a way to move forward. She has no idea where that will take her one year later…

Social Boldwood

NOTHING FOUND!