Publication date: May 6, 2021

Paperback

ISBN: 9781800487505
RRP: £ 21.99

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800487482
RRP: £ 1.99

Audiobook (digital download)

ISBN: 9781800487536
RRP: £ 16.99

Audiobook (CD)

ISBN: 9781800487550
RRP: £

Sun, sea and inescapable exes…

Peach is excited to hear that her sister, Di, is getting married. Of course, she would have preferred her little sister to be engaged to someone she’s known longer than a week – and the fact that his name is Charles doesn’t bode well – but who is she to judge?! After all, her own love life is non-existent, and who doesn’t love a destination wedding…?

Whisked away to the gorgeous Italian coast, Peach assumes her role as chief bridesmaid and, despite her reservations about the groom, she tries to ensure everything goes to plan.

But weddings are never straightforward affairs… throw in some unexpected guests in the form of ex-boyfriends and one night stands, and soon enough there is more drama than a reality TV show.

Can Peach keep the show on the road, or might she end up in a whirlwind romance of her own…?

Escape to the stunning Italian coast with bestseller Portia MacIntosh. Perfect for fans of Sophie Ranald and Mhairi MacFarlane.

Praise for Portia MacIntosh:

‘A hilarious, roaringly fun, feel good, sexy read. I LOVED it!’ Holly Martin

‘This is a heartwarming fun story, perfect for several hours of pure escapism.’ Jessica Redland

‘Super-romantic and full of festive spirit. I loved it!’ Mandy Baggot

Social Boldwood

NOTHING FOUND!