Publication date: April 27, 2023

Paperback

ISBN: 9781805495925
RRP: £ 9.99

Ebook

ISBN: 9781805495932
RRP: £ 2.99

Audiobook (digital download)

ISBN: 9781805495901
RRP: £ 16.99

Audiobook (CD)

ISBN: 9781805495857
RRP: £

Love Blooms at the Second Chances Sweet Shop

Buy Love Blooms at the Second Chances Sweet Shop

Share this book:

Romance has never been so sweet…

While Holly Berry may have finally purchased Just One More and landed a date with one of Bourton-on-the-Water’s most eligible bachelors, it is far from plain sailing.

A face from the past threatens to torpedo Holly’s fledgling relationship before it even gets going.

Will everything go according to plan? Or is Holly’s dream life at risk of turning sour?

Catch up with your favourite sweet shop owner in this charming and heartwarming story, perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Jessica Redland and Polly Babbington.

Previously published as Romance at the Sweet Shop of Second Chances

Social Boldwood

NOTHING FOUND!