Publication date: August 23, 2022

Paperback

ISBN: 9781802807332
RRP: £ 9.99

Ebook

ISBN: 9781802807349
RRP: £ 2.99

Audiobook (digital download)

ISBN: 9781802807301
RRP: £ 16.99

Audiobook (CD)

ISBN: 9781802807264
RRP: £

Maybe This Christmas?

Curl up with the perfect cosy, comforting Christmas romance.

When Beth Brown loses her job and her boyfriend in the space of twenty-four hours, she thinks life can’t get any worse. That’s until she finds herself in the depths of the English countryside working for chef, Rocco di Castri. Not only does she have to deal with his legendary moods, but she’s also expected to get his chaotic schedule and workload in check, all while she’s nursing a broken heart.

It’s not long before Rocco’s idyllic home starts to work its magic and soon she sees a softer side to her boss too. And as the festive season approaches, Beth dares to look forward to everything the perfect country Christmas has to offer – and perhaps some romance of her own. Until news of an unexpected proposal threatens to put pay to all Beth’s plans. Will Beth get her happily-ever-after? Maybe, this Christmas…

A festive gem from Jill Steeples, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Heidi Swain and Julie Houston.

Please note this title was previously published as Christmas at Whitefriars.

What readers say about Jill Steeples:

‘I thoroughly enjoyed this book from the very first page to the very last. A really great winter read, warm and cosy throughout. A very easy to rate 5 stars.’

‘A brilliant story with all the right ingredients. Love laughter tears and smiles.’

‘A feel-good story full of laughs, romance and caring with a few surprises along the way. This book is just what you need when the sun is shining on a chilly spring day.’

‘Jill Steeples writing has a nice fast pace and a great easy flow. I love the feelgood factor of her stories. They always manage to put a big smile on my face.’

Social Boldwood

NOTHING FOUND!