Publication date: April 14, 2023

Paperback

ISBN: 9781804265321
RRP: £ 8.99

Ebook

ISBN: 9781804265345
RRP: £ 2.99

Audiobook (digital download)

ISBN: 9781804265291
RRP: £ 14.99

Audiobook (CD)

ISBN: 9781804265260
RRP: £

A New Year for The Seaside Girls

Share this book:

Can the Seaside Girls embrace the new year with courage…

Cleethorpes – 1940
As the new year dawns the show at the Empire comes to an end and it’s time for the girls to move on.
Years of struggle are over for Frances O’ Leary when Johnny Randolph returns to make things right for her and their daughter – do they have a chance of happiness? of being a family after so long?
But their good fortune is fraught with complications when sister Ruby Randolph decides to have her last hurrah, leaving a trail of devastation in her wake.
Jessie Delaney is afraid to follow her dreams and leave those she loves behind – can she really have it all?
All the seaside girls have their own battles to fight. And while they figure things out it’s time for them to do their bit for the war and keep Britain smiling.

A gritty and heart-warming saga perfect for readers of Elaine Everest, Nancy Revell and Pam Howes.

Social Boldwood

NOTHING FOUND!