Publication date: July 5, 2021

Paperback

ISBN: 9781801625807
RRP: £ 8.99

Ebook

ISBN: 9781801625739
RRP: £ 0.99

Audiobook (digital download)

ISBN: 9781801625791
RRP: £ 14.99

Audiobook (CD)

ISBN: 9781801625814
RRP: £

No Place Like Home

He knows where you are…

Sisters Molly and Beth Winters thought the remote clifftop house would be the perfect place to hide away after their mother’s brutal murder. They were wrong….

He wants revenge…

Because someone from the girls’ past has already found their safe house and he is watching and waiting in the shadows ready to make them pay.

He won’t stop until you’re dead…

Their new home should have been the place the sisters were safe.

But no place is safe forever.

A gripping new thriller from Lynda Stacey guaranteed to keep you up all night!

Perfect for fans of Sue Watson, S E Lynes, Jackie Kabler and Kendra Elliot.

What readers are saying about Lynda Stacey…

Lynda Stacey is up there with Nora Roberts and Karen Rose when it comes to writing jaw-dropping, nerve-twisting and addictive tales spiced with intrigue, passion and suspense and she is on top form with her latest novel, Keeper of Secrets. Julie 9th November 2019

Lynda Stacey knows how to write a psychological thriller and is very adept at building suspense throughout. Sincerely Book Angels

Lynda is a fantastic storyteller – setting the scene in a very descriptive way and bringing characters to life that you just have to emphasize with – so much emotion!!!
Minimaxi

Lynda Stacey takes the reader on a journey of suspense with lots of twists and turns, most of which you won’t see coming. It was an incredibly great read from start to finish giving me goosebumps along the way. Tasha Williams about House of Secrets

Social Boldwood

NOTHING FOUND!