Publication date: January 16, 2023

Paperback

ISBN: 9781837510108
RRP: £ 9.99

Ebook

ISBN: 9781837510030
RRP: £ 0.99

Audiobook (digital download)

ISBN: 9781837510092
RRP: £ 16.99

Audiobook (CD)

ISBN: 9781837510115
RRP: £

The brand new thriller from Diana Wilkinson, author of 4 Riverside Close

I’m not being paranoid. It’s all there in the crossword clues…in black and white. There’s no doubt the threat is real. Today, the answers spell out my murder.
May Third. Amanda. Silver Birch. Noontime. Assassination.

Is Nathan, my estranged crossword-setter husband, really planning to kill me? Or is it someone closer to home?

I check the door is bolted, slither to the ground, and count down the seconds to noon. There’s nothing left to do, and no one I can call. Who’d believe me anyway? The lady on the ground floor has already left the building, and my new boyfriend is on holiday. Or is he?

A tread of footsteps. A rap at the door, and I close my eyes, hold my breath…

A smart and unsettling psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Shari Lapena and Claire Douglas

Social Boldwood

NOTHING FOUND!