Publication date: May 21, 2020

Paperback

ISBN: 9781838890865
RRP: £ 8.99

Ebook

ISBN: 9781838890872
RRP: £ 1.99

Audiobook (digital download)

ISBN: 9781838897468
RRP: £ 14.99

Audiobook (CD)

ISBN: 9781838890841
RRP: £

The Plus One Pact

Share this book:

What if your plus one could be the one…?



Cara has officially run out of men. Her most recent dates have gone from bad to worse, and when her dating app informs her there is no one left in her area to choose from, she is at a dead end.


But with a summer of events ahead of her, she needs to find a solution, fast; someone to keep her company at the never-ending weddings, family gatherings and gender reveal parties that she can’t face going to alone.
 
So when she meets handsome, confident, Millsy on a night out she may be in luck. They could not be more different in personality, but he too has a summer of events ahead and is desperate to get his family off his back about finding a ‘nice girl’.
 
What if they made a pact to help eachother out and be a plus one for the summer? Just as friends of course…?
 
A brand new romantic comedy from bestseller Portia MacIntosh, perfect for fans of Zara Stoneley, Sophie Ranald and Mhairi McFarlane.

Praise for Portia MacIntosh:

‘A hilarious, roaringly fun, feel good, sexy read. I LOVED it!’ Holly Martin

‘A feel good, funny and well written book. I read it in 2 days and enjoyed every second!’ A.L. Michael

‘This is a heartwarming fun story, perfect for several hours of pure escapism.’ Jessica Redland

‘A perfect summer escape sort of a book, it transported me to San Valentino, to some excellent Italian food, a large number of porn star martinis, and some simply wonderful scenes. I enjoyed every last moment of this book.’ Rachel Gilbey