Publication date: June 2, 2020

Paperback

ISBN: 9781838891541
RRP: £ 8.99

Ebook

ISBN: 9781838891565
RRP: £ 2.99

Audiobook (digital download)

ISBN: 9781838897512
RRP: £ 18.99

Audiobook (CD)

ISBN: 9781838892418
RRP: £

Rainy Days for the Harpers Girls

Share this book:

From the bestselling author of The Harpers Emporium and The Mulberry Lane Series.


1914 Oxford Street, London – There are hard times ahead for the Harpers Girls…

It is two years since Harpers Emporium opened its doors and life is good for Sally and Ben Harper as they look forward to the arrival of their first child.

Beth Burrows is settling into married life with Jack and is gradually recovering from her miscarriage and Aunt’s tragic death.

Harpers welcomes some new faces and they all become part of the daily life at the busy store.

However, whilst the sun is shining on the streets of London, dark clouds gather over Europe as war looms threatening rainy days for the girls…

A heart-warming saga following the lives, loves and losses of the Harpers Girls. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Pam Howes and Dilly Court.

What readers are saying about Rainy Days For The Harpers Girls:

‘Oh how FANTASTIC to be back with the Harper girls’

‘As with the rest of the Harper’s series this was a great read’

‘Absolutely loved Rainy days for the Harper’s girls. It ended before I was ready for it to’

‘The writing is outstanding’

‘I’ve enjoyed all the Harper Girls books. Another one you can’t put down’

Social Boldwood

NOTHING FOUND!