Publication date: May 12, 2020

Paperback

ISBN: 9781838890162
RRP: £ 8.99

Ebook

ISBN: 9781838890186
RRP: £ 2.99

Audiobook (digital download)

ISBN: 9781838897352
RRP: £ 14.99

Audiobook (CD)

ISBN: 9781838890148
RRP: £

Share this book:

From the bestselling author of Stalker. Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole.

‘Unputdownable. Gemma Rogers has delivered a nail-biting thriller that grips to the very last page’ Keri Beevis
‘A cracking read. Brilliantly written characters and a gripping plot. Highly recommended.’ Caz Finlay

ONE LIFE CHANGING MOMENT OF MADNESS.
English teacher Izzy Cole wanted a fresh start with her family.
A new town, a new home, and a new school.
When sixth form student Nicky Stevens takes a special interest in her, Izzy is initially flattered.
But as their dangerous friendship teeters on the edge of something more, alarm bells go undetected and one moment of madness leads to devastating consequences.
Izzy soon finds her family, her career and her life hanging in the balance as she becomes his darkest obsession…

What people are saying about Reckless:

‘An intense thriller – it’s a must-read’ Sam Michaels

‘An incredible read that had me engrossed from the first page. A five-star read’ Alex Kane

’Gemma Rogers has a talent for weaving mystery and suspense into Reckless that had me finishing the book in mere hours.’

’Brilliant thriller from a brilliant author.’

’It was fast paced scandalous read that kept me on my toes. My mouth was hanging open several times, going no way what is going to happen next.’

’Such a good book keeping me on the edge of my seat.’

’This is an intense and immersive story well-paced and believable.’

’A gritty and gripping tale of fatal obsession and forbidden attraction, Gemma Rogers’ Reckless is one emotional rollercoaster ride readers won’t forget in a hurry!’

Praise for Gemma Rogers:

‘A brilliant thriller from an exciting new voice. Stalker had me on the edge of my seat’ Kerry Barnes

‘An atmospheric, taut thriller which keeps you hooked from the first page. An exceptional debut.’ Jacqui Rose

‘A beautifully written edge-of-your-seat thriller that had me guessing right until the end.’ Dreda Say Mitchell