Publication date: May 12, 2020

Paperback

ISBN: 9781838890162
RRP: £ 8.99

Ebook

ISBN: 9781838890186
RRP: £ 2.99

Audiobook (digital download)

ISBN: 9781838897352
RRP: £ 14.99

Audiobook (CD)

ISBN: 9781838890148
RRP: £

Share this book:

A gritty new thriller from the bestselling author of Stalker. Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole.

ONE LIFE CHANGING MOMENT OF MADNESS.

English teacher Izzy Cole wanted a fresh start with her family.

A new town, a new home, and a new school.

When sixth form student Nicky Stevens takes a special interest in her, Izzy is initially flattered.

But as their dangerous friendship teeters on the edge of something more, alarm bells go undetected and one moment of madness leads to devastating consequences.

Izzy soon finds her family, her career and her life hanging in the balance as she becomes his darkest obsession…

Praise for Gemma Rogers:

‘A brilliant thriller from an exciting new voice. Stalker had me on the edge of my seat’ Kerry Barnes

‘An atmospheric, taut thriller which keeps you hooked from the first page. An exceptional debut.’ Jacqui Rose

‘A beautifully written edge-of-your-seat thriller that had me guessing right until the end.’ Dreda Say Mitchell