Publication date: January 23, 2020

Paperback

ISBN: 9781838896645
RRP: £12.99

Ebook

ISBN: 9781838891893
RRP: £2.99

Audiobook (digital download)

ISBN: 9781838891862
RRP: £14.99

Audiobook (CD)

ISBN: 9781838892463
RRP: £14.99

A Riviera Retreat

Share this book:

*From the bestselling author of Villa of Sun and Secrets*

Take time out to find what makes you happy…

When Retreat owner Amy offers three lucky competition winners a holiday on the Cote d’Azur, she has no idea that this simple act of kindness will have life-changing repercussions on her own life as well as those who join her…

Young entrepreneur Chelsea has just been subjected to a very public relationship break up and needs to get away to lick her wounds.

MP’s wife Victoria is at a crossroads in her life now that the children have left home. She realises she has ambitions of her own and needs some ‘me time’ to figure things out.

Recently widowed Matilda is assessing life without her beloved husband. Can she find the courage to follow their dream on her own?

The four women, despite their differences, bond and support each other, making memories and forming friendships that will last for years.

A heart-warming, uplifting novel, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Erica James.

What readers are saying about A Riviera Retreat

It was a well-written story’