Publication date: January 23, 2020

Paperback

ISBN: 9781838896645
RRP: £12.99

Ebook

ISBN: 9781838891893
RRP: £2.99

Audiobook (digital download)

ISBN: 9781838891862
RRP: £14.99

Audiobook (CD)

ISBN: 9781838892463
RRP: £14.99

A Riviera Retreat

Share this book:

*From the bestselling author of Villa of Sun and Secrets*

Take time out to find what makes you happy…

When Retreat owner Amy offers three lucky competition winners a holiday on the Cote d’Azur, she has no idea that this act of kindness will have life changing repercussions on her own life and those who join her…

Young entrepreneur Chelsea, is still grieving the tragic loss of her mother and has just been subjected to a very public relationship breakup. She needs to get away and lick her wounds.

MP’s wife Victoria is at a crossroads in her life now that the children have left home. Much to her husbands shock, she realises she has ambitions of her own and is desperate to reconnect/find her own identity. She needs some ‘me time’.

Recently widowed Matilda, is assessing life without her beloved husband. Their dream had always been to retire to France. Can she find the courage to follow their dream on her own?

Over the course of the ten days they spend together, the four women, despite their differences, support and bond, making memories and forming friendships that will last for years.

A heart-warming, uplifting novel, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Fern Britton.