Publication date: July 20, 2022

Paperback

ISBN: 9781800483873
RRP: £ 9.99

Ebook

ISBN: 9781800483897
RRP: £ 0.99

Audiobook (digital download)

ISBN: 9781800483835
RRP: £ 16.99

Audiobook (CD)

ISBN: 9781800483811
RRP: £

The Sandycove Supper Club

Siân O'Gorman

Share this book:

Do what you love. Love what you do…

After a whirlwind courtship, Roisin Kelly ignored the sceptics and objectors and married aspiring novelist Brody Brady.
Fast forward one year and Roisin’s honeymoon is well and truly over. Brody has become her reclusive, freeloading lodger whilst he pens his masterpiece and she walks on eggshells.
Working in the Council Planning office, Roisin dreams to escape the mundanity of her life. Her true passions are cooking and entertaining her family and friends but she lacks the confidence to take it any further. When a charity supper club is suggested by best friends Jools and Richard, Roisin has no choice and is reluctantly swept along to be head chef for the fundraiser.
With the help of her friends, Roisin starts to believe that there is more to life that moody writers, hamsters and poor hygiene and that maybe she has a few dreams of her own.
And that just when you think life has nothing left to give, your whole world can change.

A compelling and emotional novel about love, family, friends and second chances. Perfect for fans of Faith Hogan, Patricia Scanlan and Lucy Dillon.

Praise for the wonderful Sian O’Gorman

‘Utterly irresistible and joyful – the perfect summer read!’ – Faith Hogan
‘A gorgeous story of friendship, community and starting over’ – Jessica Redland
‘A book with everything. A real 5 star read.’ – Claudia Carroll
“Delicious! An upbeat, witty read about friends, family and following your dreams.” Gillian Harvey

Social Boldwood

NOTHING FOUND!