Publication date: May 18, 2023

Paperback

ISBN: 9781804151921
RRP: £ 8.99

Ebook

ISBN: 9781804151945
RRP: £ 2.99

Audiobook (digital download)

ISBN: 9781804151891
RRP: £ 16.99

Audiobook (CD)

ISBN: 9781804151853
RRP: £

Jane, Carly and Rose Savage are savage by name, savage by nature.

Having lost their mum too young, and with a bedridden father too ill to work, the sisters learnt early to stand on their own two feet. The family’s flat in the rough streets of Glasgow’s Haghill is their fortress, but when Carly’s ex-boyfriend Cole Alexander is released from prison, trouble soon comes knocking at their door. The Alexanders have beef with the Savages, so the girls call for back up in the shape of their uncle Eddie and his two gorgeous but dangerous sons, Harry and Dean.

As a turf war breaks out, the Savage sisters have choices to make. Stick to the straight and narrow or fight for what they deserve? And when the vicious girl gang Jane used to lead, the Unbeatable Bitches, are thrown into the mix, their minds might be made up for them. Because once a Savage always a Savage, and when the chips are down, there’s no one more deadly than a Savage sister.

Bestseller Heather Atkinson is back with a brand-new series, perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Jessie Keane.

What readers are saying about Heather Atkinson:

‘I have ran out of good things to say about this writer. Just read all her books and thank me later. Thank you Heather Atkinson!’

‘Another brilliant book form the amazing Heather Atkinson. Never fails to keep us gripped from first word to the last.’

‘I just didn’t want to put Wicked Girls down and devoured every delicious turn of the page.
What a fabulous book. Praise to Heather Atkinson and a well-earned 5***** and more.’

‘I could not stop reading. Every time I finished a chapter, I just had to keep going. I laughed, was sometimes shocked and I cried. I just loved it. 5 stars.’

‘Atkinson writes addictive storylines with twists and excitement, creating a world the reader becomes completely absorbed into. The tense atmosphere is surreal, which is one of my favourite things about this author. You could never say these stories are predictable!  As one of my preferred genres, this is up with the best! Highly recommended for fans of this genre/author.’

Social Boldwood

NOTHING FOUND!