Publication date: January 30, 2023

Paperback

ISBN: 9781804260470
RRP: £ 8.99

Audiobook (digital download)

ISBN: 9781804260517
RRP: £ 14.99

Audiobook (CD)

ISBN: 9781804260548
RRP: £

Summer Sundaes on the Boardwalk

Share this book:

Hold on to the feeling of sunshine at the seaside with this gorgeous romance, perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Jo Thomas. 

When Sacha Collins, cafe owner and sundae-maker extraordinaire, meets Italian archaeologist, Alessandro Salvatore in Rome, she’s grateful to him for being her tour guide. Now he’s turned up in the seaside village where she lives and is setting up a gelateria in direct competition to her retro Summer Sundaes Café.

She’s only been running her café for two years since taking over from her father. Until now the only other shops on the boardwalk have been a wool shop, an antique shop and a second-hand book shop. These have helped rather than hindered her custom. How will her creative sundaes made from fresh Jersey ice cream compete with his delicious Italian gelato?

Sacha is worried. Is there enough custom for both businesses to thrive? Who is behind the strange changes being made on the boardwalk? And when the oldest resident on the boardwalk is threatened with eviction can Sacha and Alessandro come together and find a way of helping her?

For a peaceful little boardwalk overlooking one of the quieter beaches on the island, there’s an awful lot going on and some of it is going to lead to big changes.

 

Previously published by Georgina Troy as Summer Sundaes.


Read what people are saying about Summer Sundaes on the Boardwalk:

‘A gorgeous beachside setting, divine ice-cream sundaes, and a scorching summer love story – this book has it all!’ Christina Jones

‘I thoroughly enjoyed spending time in this charming, evocative story. It’s a perfect book to enjoy by the pool, in the sunshine, with a glass of Prosecco!’ Kirsty Greenwood

‘A wonderfully warm and sweet summer read’ Karen Clarke

Social Boldwood

NOTHING FOUND!