Publication date: March 10, 2023

Paperback

ISBN: 9781804836118
RRP: £ 9.99

Ebook

ISBN: 9781804836040
RRP: £ 0.99

Audiobook (digital download)

ISBN: 9781804836088
RRP: £

Audiobook (CD)

ISBN: 9781804836125
RRP: £

The brand-new emotional and heart-warming page turner from bestselling author Rachel Dove!

Is it the end of their love story or just the beginning?

Callum Roberts and Alice McClaren have spent two wonderful years building a life and a home and making plans for a future together. But when Alice is involved in a car crash, Callum fears that he has lost her forever. As he sits by her bedside he promises he’ll do anything if only she’ll open her eyes…

But when Alice does finally wake up, she has absolutely no memory of being in love with Callum or the life they once shared. In fact, all she remembers about him is how incredibly annoying he once was! How can she have forgotten him if she really did love him so deeply?

Callum is determined to prove to Alice that what they had was special, so he makes her a deal: he’ll recreate their first ten dates and make her fall in love with him all over again!

Alice isn’t sure Callum can fill in all the gaps in their story.And what if going back to the start only means the end?

Perfect for fans of Beth O’Leary, Kathryn Freeman, Emily Houghton and Josie Silver

Readers LOVE Rachel Dove!

Left me begging for more!… Fun and enjoyable read. Highly recommend!’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I loved this romantic book!’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Read in one sitting. Really enjoyable read. Totally recommend.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘This book had me gripped from the start… A great page turner that has you guessing and waiting to see just what happens.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I expected a cute summer type rom-com, but what Rachel Dove gave us is a thousand times better… A book that touched on those very real and heavy emotions, without rushing through them to get to the happily ever after.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A heartwarming single-parent romance book… Andrew Brody is the perfect gentle giant… Had me smiling throughout the whole read.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Social Boldwood

NOTHING FOUND!