Publication date: January 28, 2022

Paperback

ISBN: 9781801629638
RRP: £ 8.99

Ebook

ISBN: 9781801629645
RRP: £ 2.99

Audiobook (digital download)

ISBN: 9781801629591
RRP: £ 16.99

Audiobook (CD)

ISBN: 9781801629560
RRP: £

Nothing to lose…

When nineteen-year-old Tommy Carter throws away a promising career as a professional boxer to work for local villain Davey Abbott, everyone thinks he’s made a huge mistake – collecting debts and working in strip clubs is no life for a young lad just starting out in life.

Everything to gain.

A brutal fighter, Tommy quickly earns a reputation for himself – feared and respected by everyone – and becomes Davey’s trusted right-hand man. But when Davey is murdered Tommy is shocked to learn that Davey has left his business empire to him – Tommy’s the boss now.

No one believes Tommy will succeed. But there is only one rule Tommy lives by…always back the underdog. Because Tommy is on the way up.

This book was previously published as Barking Boy.

Another gripping gangland read by Kerry Kaya. Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Martina Cole, Heather Atkinson and Caz Finlay.

Social Boldwood

NOTHING FOUND!