Publication date: June 23, 2022

Paperback

ISBN: 9781804156223
RRP: £ 22.99

Audiobook (digital download)

ISBN: 9781804156261
RRP: £14.99

Audiobook (CD)

ISBN: 9781804156292
RRP: £

Wedding Bells on Madison Avenue

Share this book:

Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Jessica Redland and Kate Forster.

Do only fools rush in?

When Myles and Darcy first met there were fireworks and ever since then it’s been a rollercoaster ride, sweeping them both off their feet.

Myles is determined to do things differently from his own parents, but he’s hard wired to give his career on Wall Street his all. Is he capable of taking his foot off the pedal?

Darcy has established herself as a fine hotelier, co-managing The Inglenook Inn in the heart of Greenwich Village. She strongly values her independence, but is it time she made room in her life for something else?

Fierce ambition drew Myles and Darcy together, yet could it be the thing that drives them apart? In the meantime, close friends Cleo and Dylan are having their own troubles.

Can either couple find their happy ever after despite busy lives, a crisis, and what looks like a wedding that’s never going to happen?

Fall in love with the city that never sleeps as love blooms in New York.

*Please note this is a re-release of Wedding Bells on Madison Avenue, previously published by Helen J Rolfe*

Praise for Helen Rolfe’s heartwarming stories:

‘Beautiful, magical and incredibly moving’ The Writing Garnet

‘It’s a book version of a Hallmark movie’ Amazon Reviewer

‘A warm romantic feel-good read’ Goodreads Reviewer

‘The perfect festive romance’ Jessica’s Book Biz

‘What a wonderful festive read!’ Goodreads Reviewer

Social Boldwood

NOTHING FOUND!